ALL MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

16.12.2011., petak

GUITAR CLASSICAL PIECES : CLASSICAL PIECES


GUITAR CLASSICAL PIECES : CLASSICAL GUITAR SOLOS : BLACK SAX



Guitar Classical Pieces





guitar classical pieces






    classical
  • of or relating to the most highly developed stage of an earlier civilisation and its culture; "classic Cinese pottery"

  • classical music: traditional genre of music conforming to an established form and appealing to critical interest and developed musical taste

  • (of language) Having the form used by the ancient standard authors

  • authoritative: of recognized authority or excellence; "the definitive work on Greece"; "classical methods of navigation"

  • (of art or architecture) Influenced by ancient Greek or Roman forms or principles

  • Of or relating to ancient Greek or Latin literature, art, or culture





    guitar
  • A stringed musical instrument with a fretted fingerboard, typically incurved sides, and six or twelve strings, played by plucking or strumming with the fingers or a plectrum

  • The guitar is a plucked string instrument, usually played with fingers or a pick. The guitar consists of a body with a rigid neck to which the strings, generally six in number but sometimes more, are attached.

  • a stringed instrument usually having six strings; played by strumming or plucking

  • (guitarist) a musician who plays the guitar





    pieces
  • (piece) an item that is an instance of some type; "he designed a new piece of equipment"; "she bought a lovely piece of china";

  • A portion of an object or of material, produced by cutting, tearing, or breaking the whole

  • (piece) a separate part of a whole; "an important piece of the evidence"

  • An item of a particular type, esp. one forming one of a set

  • (piece) patch: to join or unite the pieces of; "patch the skirt"

  • One of the items that were put together to make something and into which it naturally divides











My Second Guitar Recital




My Second Guitar Recital





April 2007 and I look happy. I am playing for a group of 6 close friends on a lovely Sunday afternoon with lovely foods prepared and presented by my buddy Betsy. It's perfect. Jon, my teacher has worked hard with me preparing and I played each piece lovingly, but how did they sound? I don't think the performance came even close to the effort I put in for it.
As I remember this I am thinking clearly about shifting my focus from classical to rock and blues. I want to take more creative charge of my playing even if I can't sing.
Bonnie











bridge.jpg




bridge.jpg





bridge, of a very old piece of Brazilian rosewood with fossil mastodon ivory ornamentation. Cow bone saddle









guitar classical pieces







See also:

alto saxophones for sale

digital sheet music viewer

gunne sax outlet san francisco

sax symbol

yamaha clarinet cases

house song with trumpet

teardrops on my guitar sheet music for piano




- 13:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALL MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

Linkovi